You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If the vaccine doesn't protect anyone or get life back to normal... What is the POINT?

in #deepdives3 years ago

I'm sorry about your relative. I wonder if my Christian relatives will also be taking the mark, trying to sell their soul for.....I really don't even know what anymore. You're right. What is the point...and what's in the point of the needle hehe.

My parents didn't want to see me this Fall, so they used the pandemic as an excuse, and now they're really regretting that as summer rolls around and it's actually illegal. I do not consent for me or my family to be injected, through force or coercion, not even over my dead body. I'll come back to haunt the motherfucker who does, I promise mwahaha.

I love these kind of posts while I'm up at 2 in the morning snacking, trying to figure out reality. It's so creepy how these media articles go from specific to vague, like saying armour. Is that their best ammo for a hard sell? It's a hard sell so don't let that salesman get his foot in the door! I blame my family for my son's dystopian future for choosing to wear a mask before it was mandatory. I'm disgusted at how much they love the system and shitty devices more than family. "L'enfer c'est les autres" (Hell is other people) - Jean Paul Sartre