You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love and Hate Voting in the USA

in #deepdives3 years ago

Life is good and bad

True, but totally meaningless to the point.

All you want is perfection.

Once again, your accusation is false, with no proof, merit, or credibility. This is your excuse, to excuse Evil. You have nothing to stand on but false accusations. You cannot admit the truth, else it will shatter your illusion, so you must react with baseless Deflections.

Meaning if you were with a lover, you would leave the lover over anything.

Yet another idiotic assumption. "ANYTHING" you claim, denoting your fear. You simply MUST tell yourself these weird assumptions, to cling onto your illusion for dear life. Again, you are wrong.

No commitment.

Asinine....No commitment to Evil, yet you generalize it all, to fit your own Solipsism you are hopelessly lost in.

Yet another completely Illogical and Deflection style response...

If all you have is attacks, with no valid points or counter arguments, you should now walk away in Defeat. You defeated yourself. You're acting like a clown now.

At least @logiczombie enjoys your Illogical baseless attacks. That is very informing and good to know. Thank you for that.

Sort:  

I seek after perfection, compromise is critical in generating leverage in negotiations between parties, that is life, that is how it works.


Logic Zombie is my soul brother. People will be able to see what I'm saying for years to come, that is why I link to these conversations and threads in my Oatmeal Daily posts.


On top of that, future articles and posts will be linking to the comments and replies between Oatmeal Joey Arnold and the Old One Eye and there are many reasons for that.


As a filmmaker, writer, etc, I do a lot, I write a lot, I make a lot of content, I put together many things, so many things for so many reasons.


Like a puzzle, the pieces come together and as people continue to follow, then they begin to see how things are being organized, how things are coming.


I struggle at trying to say all that I want to say as I converge upon and over so many points and topics intermixing with themselves and with each other on several levels. I often write with that in mind and with the perspective and understanding that others will be reading this on top of the parties within given conversations and dialogs therein.


Seeking after perfection while taking gradual compromising steps towards said perfection is a striking paradox for example and it can take time to explain this to people who don't get it.


And that is just one of many things.


I will continue writing.


I will continue connecting dots.


I will never stop.

You will continue attacking others with illogical accusations that suit your fear and cognitive dissonance. That is what you will do. The proof is in your inability to recognize your own unvirtuous behavior. All you have managed to do is make me throw up a little in my mouth. I do that in the presence of Slaves that fight for Slavery, for Communism, while twisting reality, to stop the terror of facing, the Truth.

You can run along now and go vote for a communist. Like a good Cuckservative should.

Keep going with me and I will just go ahead and stop being polite. Your attacks have exhausted my tolerance.

Slavery is a big topic which I've been writing about for years now. I can connect this conversation to that topic as well.

Yeah whatever... Like the blind leading the blind. Slave leading slave.

Oh well. Here's a nice pic for today. Go 'Vote'.

image.png

I'm following the audit in Arizona.

Look at you go!

Which reminds, I am on the go with 32 GB of RAM, just got this new ASUS laptop.

I hate Rap.
It's actually one of the few things I actually, actively HATE.

if the "god" you imagine doesn't look like you, then you've been brainwashed to be a slave to the people who look like the "god" you imagine.

If the "God" you imagine, looks like anyone, then the one imagining it is a brainwashed fool anyways.
The Racism part is Asinine. It is Anti-Human. The "Image" of the one you are most likely alluding to, is also a farce, and is duping those that look like it.

Free yourself from your Demon masters.

If you listen to 'music', you are under mind control. If you don't know this, then I am correct. If you do know this, then you can resist it, or at least, defend against it while exposed to it.

If you listen to degenerate frequencies, like 'Rap', then you're being brain damaged. Same goes for just about all music now, but cRap is the most effective mind/soul killer I think.

GNOSTIC GOD = YOU AND ONLY YOU

Gnostic = Gnosis

Gnosis = Knowing

gnosis - intuitive knowledge of spiritual truths; said to have been possessed by ancient Gnostics intuition - instinctive knowing (without the use of rational processes)

It is an impossibility to accurately describe 'Gnosis', to one without it.

GNOSIS = DIRECT KNOWLEDGE

GNOSIS = NO PRIESTS

GNOSIS = NO PROPHETS