You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLM and Leftism, Subversion, and Treason

in #deepdives4 years ago

ties between cohn and trump - check
cohn homosexual, fixer, and blackmailer - check
cohn dedicated anti-communist? everything iv'e read so far, yes, but it bears deeper study

some of these ppl can be corrupt and dirty as the 9th circle of hell, and still be anti-communist...kakistocracy vs kakistocracy

Sort:  

IMHO all politics are affectations of rhetoric. I don't think Cohn's purpose was to defend our freedoms. He was integrated into the halls of power to gain power, which is why he pimped out kids and blackmailed his customers.

Where is the NXIVM evidence of child trafficking? Where is the Weiner laptop? Where is the Epstein trove of extortion material? They are all in Trump's hands, and remain secrets that Trump can use because they haven't been made public. Making them public would reveal all the compromised politicians, and enraged parents across America confronted with proof those heartless bastards were raping children would take action to justly end those threats.

Trump didn't do that. He left those co-conspirators in place, and vulnerable to his extortion. He learned well at Cohn's instruction, and that's how you can know his nature and devise his purpose.

I paid little attention to Trump prior to his candidacy. I knew little of him when Q started larping. It was ~June of 2017 before I grasped what his actions revealed in contrast to his rhetoric, and I have despised him like all his ilk - politicians - ever since.

I am observing his cooperation today with the left to subject America to medical martial law, and can only see confirmation of my understanding from actions taken by the Trump administration. The traitors and scum revealed in the evidence of child trafficking in his possession remain at large, and he is working with them to effect policy in the USA.

I see the push for DNA vaccines, and the justification of martial law CHAZ provides, a gift from the leftists in control of WA state government, and it is easy to note that Americans will not peacably permit Bill Gates to transform our persons into GMOs, and that martial law and troops will be necessary to make that happen.

Only robust preparation to prevent succumbing to that military occupation will prevent being altered genetically soon. If I hesitated to grasp the horrible truth about all politicians the fact of the extortion ongoing reveals, I would not grasp that preparation was necessary, and like many I would be unprepared for it when it is undertaken.

When the boogaloo music plays, Imma go out dancin' to it, not injected with anything but hot lead. No excuse, neither CHAZ nor any other, will convince me troops occupying US soil can be tolerated by free people. Only ruthlessly acknowledging facts prepares me to prepare for what it coming.

There's lots of stuff I want to believe that I cannot because facts prove it false.

When the boogaloo music plays, Imma go out dancin' to it, not injected with anything but hot lead.

there are far better ways to go out than letting your enemy set the terms of your stage exit; nothing says that those that go Galt can't live happily for another generation or maybe 3

And, I have seen signs that more people are getting wise to the kabuki theatre. the conservative-liberatrian site I spend a lot of time at, NOW has many people talking about the 4th box (or third box, depending on the quote) , or of simply dropping politicians, where I heard none of that 4 years ago

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Four_boxes_of_liberty

And if there's boogaloo music playin, and you know the music, aint nothin says you cant change the beat

TBQH, I don't much care for dancing. I hope to see alternatives. Just don't see being a wallflower much of an option. Neither do I reckon more than three of those boxes remain operative. I'm on my soapbox daily, and you make good use of that one as well.

Voting for the system that deploys misleading rhetoric and eats away at the freedom of the American people from either direction without fail is a bad way to spend my time and attention, so account that box as extinct. Maybe it matters on my school board, but maybe not.

The courts being what they are, the jury box is little better, although I'll hold out hope yet for it, as juries are the last real practical application of democratic governance left in America. Where juries are prevented from ruling, such as family court, or tort actions in part, such as the recently argued trial over flouridating our water supplies, and judges alone rule, I account them nothing but a feint, and a fraud. That really only leaves one left, so I plan on dancing when the band starts to play.

Good to know I may have partners that can show me some new moves. I'm getting rusty in my dotage. I don't much care for most modern mumble rap. I'll definitely focus on playing my songs so I can twist the night away.