DeepOnion Round 6 Airdrop Happens Tomorrow! Looking for another $1500 Payday!

in #deeponion7 years ago (edited)

download.jpg
Credit to whitefish off bitcointalk for the image

Tomorrow the next round of airdrops happen for DeepOnion bitcointalk members! Last week alone on the FREE AIRDROP I would have made over $1,500 if I would've sold. Instead I'm #hodling and getting those staking rewards. Also to prevent P'n'D, you're only allowed to take out 10% of your airdrop earnings for the week or you get banned for the next week.

Unfortunately, signups are closed this week do to DeepOnion upgrading their system. Next week they will be re-opened however! That means there's still 33 weeks after this one to get your free Airdrop coins.

Current value of DeepOnion

Don't miss next weeks opportunity to make FREE profit. Check out the rules for the airdrop here (This is also where you can signup so bookmark the link!!)

Also, join the DeepOnion forum here - DeepOnion is always doing giveaways and stuff just for forum members. I also do a monthly giveaway!!

Upvote, follow & resteem - More crypto content (almost) daily

Sort:  

Because here on Steemit there might be also Mac users - I'll posting this question once again

as I can't get my DeepOnion..
I checked this https://deeponion.org/community/threads/how-to-install-deeponion-on-mac-w-config-to-perfectly-sync-to-network.371/

and did what is suggested - but nothing changed..

@flodner - What is your username. Unfortunately, I have NO IDEA about anything Mac related I can try to get help for your question though.

Wow .. Thank you for using my wallpaper.. my pleasure!

Thanks, I will try once again, if nothing helps - then will contact you again

10/4

What do you mean by 10/4 ?
Basically my wallet doesn't come online, doesn't connect,
My address is: DgvGhpzLz5vPYCwpn8jzHKEQA7fHyonZj6

There should be some DO, but I can't see them and can't use, because on Mac application doesn't work

I'm psyched, can't wait for tomorrow.

It's so awesome. Getting paid from my regular job, and my $ONION patch!

You got good article bro! I'm now more excited here for the next airdrop. More ONIONs in wallets today.

Congratulations @sowellsvt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Upvoted and resteemed! Good job!