DeepOnion is severely underrated

in #deeponion6 years ago

YGUYGUYG.jpg

It is common Knowledge that the Cryptospace is full of overrated and substandard projects. Though there are numerous Cryptocurrencies today which reasonably allows users to have abundance of choices at their fingertips, many of the Cryptocurrencies lack original ideas of their own. Their products are either a clone of successful cryptocurrency with some modifications or are poorly built. There are few exceptions to this, one of which is called Onion. It is a Cryptocurrency built in unique ways and substance. I consider it the underdog of the CryptoWorld but this can be used to its advantage.

I got into the project a bit late as I have always prefer to observe from safe distance before investing my time and money in any Cryptocurrency. I was never attracted by the monetary gains otherwise there are tons of projects with great rewards that would have been my choices but many of these better rewarding projects are either heavily Centralized or are flouting the Decentralization rules. The uniqueness of DeepOnion project got me. Their Marketing skills and unique approach to things is exceptional. It definitely led to their recent Stellar performance where Its Currency rose from $2 dollar to about $20 under a month. This is rare achievement for a New and little known cryptocurrency.

I was convinced the moment I scan through their Announcement thread. They have very ambitious Roadmap which could easily launch them to the top 20 Cryptocurrency. Are Roadmap attainable? Are the Developers trustworthy and consistent? From what I have see so far, I think they are! They have pretty much fulfilled their Road map for 2017 and are already hiring more developers to deliver on 2018 Road map. All these information are verifiable on DeepOnion forum and Announcement threads below:

DeepOnion Community:
https://deeponion.org/community/

DeepOnion BCT Announcement threads:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2683530.0

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2006010.0#