DeepOnion Android Wallet coming soon.

in #deeponion6 years ago

images.png

Hello DeepOnion!

Today I come to tell you something incredible! We are very close to an official launch of our mobile application! After so much time and a lot of work from our Developer Team, we have a stable version to test.

First impressions.

Android_wallet_testing.jpeg

My first impression when I finished installing it was ... this is amazing!

The general view of the application is very professional and complete. I must say that we can see a lot of the work that our developers have put into it. All this waiting time was worth it, totally... I'm proud to have such an elegant application .. thanks Developers!

Talking about transactions ... they are incredibly fast. How long does it take to complete a transaction through the mobile application?

1 second.

...

That's right .. receive and send payments through the mobile application is extremely fast .. you would pay to see my expression on my face when I saw it was so fast. I expected some more time to the meaning that it is a mobile application but the truth widely exceeded my expectations.

The synchronization of the application on my mobile phone was really fast in my experience ... I don't have last generation smartphone (3 years) but it was synchronized at the same speed as on my desktop ... amazing.

Now I want to share some words about this achievement.

I'm extremely happy to have this application so close to all of us, it can give you an idea of the will that is placed behind the scenes to complete our goals.. Think that we started this community a few months ago and we have grown so far.. it leaves me stunned. Being able to project so much and turn it into reality is a great experience. Imagine, now we can practically count on our Onions in a small device and take it everywhere with us. It is the first step to integrate our Onions into our daily lives, I would not be surprised in the future if we traveled and we would not hesitate to load a number of Onions in our application for it and without being dependent on any bank or delays. The truth is that this idea still impresses me and I'm very grateful to be part of the first people who give their opinion about something that millions of people will use in the future.

Don't forget that there are still things to come, VoteCentral and Deep Protocol are also in the test stage and we will soon to announce many more news about it.

I will continue my work on it and I hope that these words will give you an idea of ​​everything that is coming!

Don't forget that there are still things to come, VoteCentral and Deep Protocol are also in the test stage and will soon receive many more news. I hope you continue with us on this trip!

Vaas.

Sort:  

That is so awesome! :)

This is great. Wonderful news!

Transfer 0.200 SBD or 0.250 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo I GIVE you FOLLOW AND 5 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

click here to read more  about me
 

I can honestly say this is the first I've heard of DeepOnion. Your post has peeked my curiosity towards DeepOnion. I've followed you to keep updated on this project. Thanks for this information @vaas123!

DeepOnion is interesting. I've had an eye on it for a while, but the name turns me off. If the tech is there with a good mobile wallet though, I might have to give it another look.

Thanks for the update sir I'm so excited to this feature so I can access my accounts thru moblie phone ;)