How I Joined DeepOnion? My Story

in #deeponion7 years ago

I came in crypto field on 9th June 2017. I was new and was not aware about how to buy and trade bitcoin. I searched a lot and finally bought small portion of a BTC and started trading on bittrex and made losses because of bitcoin cash fork drama. Then I joined Bitcointalk forum and there I came to know about deeponion from signature of many people. I applied for airdrop and came to know that I will only be eligible to apply if I am a junior member. So i started waiting to promote and One day I became Jr. Member. I was so excited about deep onion so I applied suddenly and my profile was sent as review status. But That day evening I checked and shocked because my profile was blacklisted because of some suspicious activity which I was unaware of. I made posts about and then create support ticket but no result which result in disheartening. Well one day I checked that deeponion has announced new rules and Then I apply and result in accepted which make me excited. So I joined airdrop after new rule implementation. I bought onions on novaexchange around 11k satoshi and got 12 onion on my 1st airdrop which shocked me as compared to previous airdrops. well with time I understand new rules and then bought more and participated in deep points as well as airdrops and currently I have 721 onion.
I have not sold a single onion and I am holding it because of its great road map and way of distribution of deeponions. thank u dear dev team for accepting and I am proud of being a community member of deeponion.

Sort:  

Congratulations @waqarkahloon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @waqarkahloon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!