What do you think about the community?

in #deeponion6 years ago

Hello friends, ask yourself why, instead of publishing an interesting article, do I publish this?

So, I want to get away from the daily routine and know what you think about this community. Considered necessary this space, because it would help a lot to know what others think of the deeponion family

For my part, I can say that it is a place where we can express our ideas in a free and unrestricted way, which in one way or another seeks to inform the user who is behind this small screen. There are many topics that address here, and is very useful for the global and personal knowledge of each person who reads it

I have always said "each head is a different world" and that is what deeponion is looking for, joining different informative advances to reach a single conclusion or agreement between its members. Regardless of race religion or even skin color, thanks through virtual networks. In addition to being a productive and lucrative space, it unites all its users as a brotherhood

I do not know if what I say is right or I was wrong in something, but it is my point of view and I hope to know yours.

REGARDS !!!
Unknown.png