You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confession of a Habitual Entrepreneur: I Don't Love Money and Failing is Actually Very Painful. (Part 2)

in #deepshit6 years ago

We really have a lot in common although I am incredibly turned off by the word entrepreneur, it’s just not very compatible with my culture but I can see through the word itself and see that the same things motivate us. It’s just a word though so you use yours and I use mine.

The truest of true collaboration require no money to initiative, and money can come as a result or it doesn't neccesarily have to.

I’ve recently developed a love for money that I only managed to achieve through a love of EVERYTHING in all its imperfection. Energy does not like to be stored and when it does, it congeals and stagnates, until one day it doesn’t. I love the idea of getting my hands on all that energy so I can free it up and allow it to flow to all the beautiful people it truly belongs to, starting with myself.

Sort:  

I also have had a hard time with that word, and it does describe me yet with a connotation I don't always love. I have a similar relationship with the word 'empath". I heard for the first time when I was already in my 20's feel like it was thrown around and mishandled. I don't like it, and yet it sort of fits so when someone looks at me and says "you're and empath' I try to just allow it to exist as a descriptor. I'm glad to hear you've been flowing, and I am working on my negativity about money , because yes, I feel it just represents energy and there is plenty of that to go around<3