You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with change: Book review "Who moved my cheese?" Hated it, but good concepts...

in #deepthink6 years ago

workplace-1245776_1280.jpg

Very nice article & review. upvoted

Excellent break down of the book. I will have to check it out on Kindle.

If you do a lot of book reviews I recommend that you sign up for Amazon affiliates. You can then put a link to the book on Amazon and earn a small commission. Book commissions are very low about .25 cents to $1.00 USD. I have some posts that talk about that. Hope this helps.

I am a newbie here and like the great feeling of community that I see here on Steemit.

I write a lot about how powerful one's mindset can be. I also talk about different ways to make money online as an entrepreneur.

Would love to get your thoughts on it.

Mindset of time for money

Thanks you rock.