Sort:  

You mean the squid character? I didn't charge him anything, he won that in a free contest hahaa... I wish I had time to do more of those fun contests.

I think that a Manta Ray would be cool!

https://www.google.com/search?q=manta+ray&rlz=1CDGOYI_enUS750US750&hl=en-US&prmd=ivsn&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwi55eHphundAhXK7IMKHYRsD7QQ_AUIESgB&biw=375&bih=551

Name what you think the time is worth to you and let me know man, if you have the time (: love your style

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'll do my best... I think it'd take around 3 hours as I'm both inefficient and a semi perfectionist... I have a number of projects in the queue, so it could take weeks though :(

Alright man well no pressure and no rush (: just wanted to remind you I love your art style and that if you ever want to, you can get Paid for making me a manta ray avatar 😄💯💪🏽 Just name your price in the future!