You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote for whitelist users and Daily Report Suspended

in #delegation3 years ago

I've never delegated Hive Power to anyone. So, I am more neutral in seeing the issues being debated. I want to ask, what's wrong with the Hive Power delegation? I used to do it at Steemit with @sndbox and nobody criticizes me and my community. I keep trying to make quality posts.

I want someone in authority and has the capacity to explain this. Amid this debate, Hive prices out there continue to fall. As a person who lives on cryptocurrencies, including from Hive, I want Hive to have value and be very prospective.

Sort:  

Hi, did you get any solution/response to your questions? I'm trying to understand as well. I Love hive but I feel like many People expect hive to be a place where everything is "fair" with 30 people jerking each other off. They end up being more nazi than the people they claim to be fighting. I got so annoyed by a few people that I was lead on to NOT ONBOARDING any new friend.