Calling for Delegation : Anyone here ?

in #delegation6 years ago

Hello Steemians... All Whales, All Dolphins, and All Minnow helper

...I cannot say that I am a regular Steemit contributor. Even after more than 6 month of stay, I am unable to make decent contribution on this platform. Just due to lack of time with my busy schedule. Now looking Steemit as a passive source of income, I thought of curating some good content, however I do not have much balance to reward the content.

del.jpg
Source

Here I am, looking for some Open Delegation into my wallet :

Nothing comes free, I have 4 SBD and I can manage further 10 SBD to pay for the delegated Steem Power. So it is 14 SBD or 13 Steem(approx) to pay for the Delegation. Whatever I will earn I keep on adding further SteemPower to strengthen my voting weight.

Here on big Steemit pond, can anyone help me with the Delegation ??

I do not have any idea, how much SP I will get with so much fees. I leave it to all the top user to decide, HOW MUCH THEY WANT TO DELEGATE It is the best way to see the generosity of the Steemians and all the so called Whales & Dolphins . The fees will be paid upon either in SBD or Steem by whatever means the delegator is ready.

Would love to see the BEST OFFER I can get on my nominal fees.

Best Regards

@azhardesk