You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Delegation Update] @SocialBot Delegated 70 SP to @SchoolForSDG4

in #delegation5 years ago

Thank you for your comment @preparedwombat, As many of supporters wants to delegate to charity cause but they can't do as School can't offer the ROI for the delegators. @SocialBot was created to fund @SchoolForSDG4 fully via steemians and delegators to @SocialBot and people who are using @SocialBot will be a big part of it. With around 600K Steem power, I believe @SocialBot can fund school fully.

But I also want to offer social/ charity Packages. If one delegate to @SocialBot and ask us to redirect a specific percentage or full amount of ROI to @SchoolForSDG4, or any other charity. We will be happy to do so. It will work like SBI in this case. But the developer says it will be complex to do, we can make it for a small number of people now. I am glad that you see it as a way to fund the school. If you want me to do so, Please let me know again in reply.

Have a nice day.

Sort:  

It can go to the school, but if it’s too complex, I could just make some periodic contributions.

Thanks for the option. I will let know when the feature available but it will be nice if you can do so. I wish to keep it little simple now. I appreciate your kind actions. Thanks. Have a nice day.