You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Standing offer: if you are a newbie and you are getting "Bandwidth Limit Exceeded" I will fix you

in #delegation7 years ago

This just kept hitting me earlier and I had just bought steem. It wouldn't let me power it up to steem power either. Same error over and over. Then my internet crashed any way. When I came back it was still giving me the error. I googled it and never could figure it out really. Then I switched to Firefox and it worked.

Sort:  

Thanks to your comment when I saw it earlier today - I opened up clunky old Firefox when I got the boot again. No help at all lol. I do not even understand the difference between steem and steem power and which one I am supposed to keep high if either. So really, I am swimming where I do not belong :(