You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who do you delegate your HP to? A new entry and some thoughts - September 5, 2022

in #delegation2 years ago

I wrote it right on my post. The percentages you see are APR (Annual Percentage Rates). So with a rate of, for example, 10% if you delegate 100 HP you receive 10 Hive over a year. About 0.20 Hive every week.

Sort:  

Upvoted this reply because that's answered a question I had but was afraid to ask !lolz

Ok I'll be careful to add it in the next update too 😊

I delegated my 40hp @ecency and everyday I received 0.010 hive everyday. I don't Know which is profitable ? Should I manually upvote or delegate my HP?

I tried to explain this in my post:

ecency (+1M HP managed)
(D) Daily payout in liquid Hive.
(P) Daily payout in liquid ecency points, useful only if you regularly post quality content and use an ecency interface to use your points, as they cannot currently be sold on the market. I looked at it as if I used all the points in the boost tool.
I've added ecency twice so you can check the results with or without points.

You currently earn 4 ecency points every day for your delegation. Check your wallet on ecency to see them.

Since you have low HP and use ecency you could delegate as much as possible and use all your points to boost your posts. This way you can maximize your income! However, keep enough HP to yourself so you don't run out of resources.

If, on the other hand, you find that you have more points than you can use with the boosts, maybe you could change your strategy and delegate less.