Who do you delegate your HP to? Pre-Christmas Update - December 22, 2022

in #delegationlast year

Hi guys! Here we are with my update. This time as usual I have increased my delegations. It is now about 2175 HP.

Let's start and let's see the results together!

New in this update:

  • No new entries and no new exits this time.
  • The list currently includes 9 different accounts.
  • I have increased the value of some delegations again, now the total delegated is about 2175 HP.

What is this post for?

I thought it was interesting to share with you what I am doing here on Hive regarding the delegation of HP (Hive Power) with the aim of receiving daily or weekly rewards.

I am currently delegating these accounts and all of them will be used in this experimental analysis:

I am not involved with any of the accounts or projects to whom I have delegated, so consider my report as an independent way to analyze them or to verify their profitability.

Here is some information on each account and on the rewards that are distributed, also in brackets the total value of HP managed through delegations:

  • brofi (+400k HP managed)
    (D) Daily payout in liquid BRO token.
    Only works if you use at least about 30 HP.
  • dhedge (+20k HP managed)
    (D) Daily payout in liquid DHEDGE token.
    Sometimes it sends a few more different tokens but in such small quantities that it's not worth including in the total.
  • ecency (+1M HP managed)
    (D) Daily payout in liquid Hive.
    (P) Daily payout in ecency points, useful only if you regularly post quality content and use an ecency interface to use your points, as they cannot currently be used and sold on the Hive Engine market. I looked at it as if I used all the points in the boost tool.
    I've added ecency twice so you can check the results with or without points.
  • helios.voter (+150k HP managed)
    (D) Daily payout in liquid HELIOS token.
  • hiveupme (+50k HP managed)
    (D) Daily payout in liquid UPME token and liquid VAULT token and liquid WINEX token.
  • leo.voter (+2M HP managed)
    (D) Daily payout in liquid LEO token.
  • pgm-curator (+15k HP managed)
    (D) Daily payout in liquid Hive.
    (W) Weekly payout in liquid PGM token.
    Sometimes it sends a few more different tokens but in such small quantities that it's not worth including in the total.
  • ua-promoter (+150k HP managed)
    (W) Weekly payout in liquid Hive and liquid UAP token.
  • youarealive (+15k HP managed)
    (W) Weekly payout in liquid ALIVE token.

Others I've tried but aren't currently on my list:
actifit, curangel, dustsweeper, hodlcommunity, lolzbot, steembasicincome, tipu, wrestorgonline.
If you think one of these is worth trying again please leave me a comment and tell me your experience!

Why is delegating useful?

You can read this paragraph on an older post, see
https://ecency.com/delegation/@bombus/who-do-you-delegate-your-aec8a3ad9817a

Some information on my report:

You can read this paragraph on an older post, see
https://ecency.com/delegation/@bombus/who-do-you-delegate-your-aec8a3ad9817a

And finally here are the results for the last 7 days:

Again there are no significant changes on my average APR. I plan to continue increasing my delegations even more.

If you like what I do please leave a comment. You can also suggest other accounts to delegate to add them to my list. I will be the only one to decide, however, if it is worth adding them based on my personal considerations.

Thanks for reading,
See you at the next update!
👋🏻😊


Do you have experience on Hive?
Feel free to leave your suggestions, I'm here to grow and improve.

New to Hive? Here is what I learned to have a good stay here:
🔸Do not copy/paste & Do not spam & Do not flood
🔸Take your own photos or, if necessary, use the copyright-free ones
🔸Do not upvote your own posts and comments
🔸Interact with others & Do it in a meaningful way

Thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks. Very helpful, as I was on a smaller research on my own. Now, I can say that it takes quite a time to do these analyses. Good work. Thanks, again.

Interesting report, at the moment my HP is very low, by increasing it in the future I will also delegate HP, it is one of my goals in HIVE.
Happy weekend.

!LOLZ

This post was selected by me as part of We Are Alive Chat Curated Collections, thank you for being part of the
We Are Alive Tribe community.

ALIVE
Live.png
Alive Tribe.png

Did you hear about the dyslexic pimp?
He bought a warehouse.

Credit: reddit
@bombus, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @edgerik

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(6/8)

Thank you 😊

I find the information in your post so interesting! Where people delegate their HP, and their personal experiences with it, is super useful to me! So far I still only have 200 HP delegated to @ecency, 50 HP delegated to @dhedge, and 50 HP delegated to @thisisawesome, though as my HP continues to increase, I'll definitely be adding more! Thanks again for sharing your delegation experiences! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

I'm just trying to be helpful, and
You're welcome! 😊

Your intention has been fulfilled! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Awesome post
My delegate to. Pgm is very recent. I hope to up some of them

!LOLZ

Thanks for sharing. I'll take a look at your list 😊

Sundays are always a little sad
but the day before is a sadder day.

Credit: reddit
@bombus, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @adysscheryl

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/6)

This sounds very interesting and right time for me...as I am too I treated in Delegation.

😊🤙🎅 Seasons Greetings! looking good as always..

Well done my friend keep crushing it have the best one @bombus
@ironshield nominated you for a prize in the draw
!ALIVE
heartbeat-on-hive-nomination.png

Thank you guys!

@bombus! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

This report looks great I must say. Keep it up.

Wow, nice progress friend.

Delegation is useful, it helps Community or individual to thrive well on Hive. You have set an outstanding example of delegating to others to help the growth on hive blockchain

A thousand thanks!! 😊

A million thanks friend

untitled.gif

😁 !LOL

I'm working on a few token delegation pools for @dhedge too. Tokens like LEO, NEOXAG, BEE, WORKERBEE and more. This will add to upvotes for token holders

Looks interesting!

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @taskmanager, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @taskmanager, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .


Hey @taskmanager, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Elevator jokes are the best
They just work on so many levels.

Credit: reddit
@taskmanager, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @bombus

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

thanks for provide us with this great information

It seems you're keeping the biggest portion of your delegation to leo.voter.
Started delegating to ecency and ecency points seems to help a little with boosting my posts!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @edgar-alive ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.