38K SP Delegation Contract with @khoa | 1500 Steem for 28 days

in #delegation6 years ago

38K SP Delegation Contract with @khoa | 1500 Steem for 28 days

sp lease.png

  • This post refers to SP delegation Contract between @cryptokraze and @khoa that starts from 1st March 2018
  • @khoa will delegate 38K SP for 28 days to @cryptokraze
  • @cryptokraze will pay 53.571 steem daily for 28 days
  • 150 steem will be deposited in advance to @khoa and these will be refunded by @khoa at end of the contract
  • Late Fees is 3 steem for each day and @khoa has right to pull the lease.

  • I @cryptokraze confirm these terms and @khoa will also accept these terms and confirm in comment.
Sort:  

It seems like that might be a bit expensive for what you are getting. What is your motivation? I dont see how you could get a proper return on your investment. Is there something I am not seeing here?

This is not for ROI
This will help in SEI and greater post visibility

The true purpose of a delegation is never the ROI if you're doing it for a community. Best of luck on your project.

You can find out about my initiative SEI at @steemeducate

I understand ROI, but what does SEI stand for, you got me stumped, I found 287 possible meanings :-) https://www.allacronyms.com/SEI

You can find out about SEI at official account @steemeducate

SEI stands for steem education initiative that is an effort by me to empower local students in Pakistan through steem blockchain.