You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Standing offer: if you are a newbie and you are getting "Bandwidth Limit Exceeded" I will fix you

in #delegation7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the kind offer. I could certainly make good use of it. Yesterday I could not participate in Steemit for about 5 hours, I think. I got the bandwith limit error message.

But I have 118 SP, plus 27 delegation. I believe the blocking is because I voted too much, since my voting power was something like 73%. But maybe this is not the cause.

Perhaps you can give me advice on how to avoid this.

Sort:  

Try to be more efficient. Are you casting 100 %1 votes? Do 10 10% votes instead. Make one really smart comment instead of 10 "nice post" style comments, things like that.

Thank you. I cannot regulate the % of voting power. I think that is only possible when you have more than 500 SP. If there is a way to regulate voting power with less than 500 SP, it would be great if you told me how.