Sort:  

I will eventually. Feel free to continue retaliating on smaller users, it'll just make it sweeter to counter those downvotes. Scum.

No, I don't care about the small accounts of big, who start downvote, I downvote back. Your account is big, I did the same thing.

You big, strong man using other's stake to downvote smaller accounts, wow!

Eat shit.

watch your language. what you said makes you what you are. and stop commenting under my post.

That's another flawed thinking, your actions say much more about you than any use of words. Shithead.

...

blockchains, how do they work? 🤷‍♀

image.png

What smaller accounts am I downvoting out of retaliation, dipshit?

Did you have a change of heart with your original shit comment?

image.png

If you considering the accounts sharing 50% beneficiaries or getting votes from rancho as me downvoting smaller accounts then you're more braindead than I originally assumed or just really like to pretend you're an ignorant moron. If so you're doing a great job at it.

Also save me this garbage in the future, truth is there's nothing you have on me to try and back up your garbage activity you call a community. It's all about ROI while masquerading as bringing value to our ecosystem. You're a joke to most stakeholders and will most likely remain that way.

PS. Thanks for letting me know you're the same user using ph-support, idiot. Now we won't go easy on your upvotes on 50% beneficiary to ph-support neither. Gotta suck being a sockpuppeting dumbass.

image.png

Who gives a shit? There's a fucking limit to how much shit a person can take until he decides to just call it out as to what it is, you guys being garbage parasites providing nothing of value to the ecosystem and crying when your schemes get countered. Boo fucking hoo. You pretend to care about the users that are here now and trying to use any chance of any of my controversial actions to get back at me to defend your shitty activity. What a fucking joke and pathetic existence you got there, mate. Now go ahead and fuck off and stop wasting my time.