You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will delegate 6000SP to 12 "real minnows". WHY? Because, I Feel Blessed!

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

Hello @ejemai.
I appreciate your what you're doing right now. The minnows on steemit will definitely benefit from this gesture.

I have been a part of steemiansarena since it's inception as a WhatsApp group. I have watched the community grow to where it is today.

This is a community that aims to improve the well-being of it's members. I and many others have learnt invaluable lessons in the post feedback and writing workshop run by @warpedpoetic.

Honestly, my life on steemit wouldn't be where it is today without the support of steemiansarena. If there's any minnow that deserves an SP delegation from you, steemiansarena is definitely it.