Delegating some love to Msp-Creativebot

in #delegation7 years ago (edited)

Image Source


It's been three months and a few days since I began my Steemit journey. I have had a lot of amazing experiences and come across quite a few communities out to help the minnows like us. Regardless of what other people say or think about this platform, I believe that it is a great place for content creators to gather and socialize with the masses. Even though it hasn't been long since I began my journey; I can proudly call this place my second home.

I was introduced to P.A.L right from the first day I joined Steemit. I had no idea about the different communities that were created by the many witnesses if not for the kind people who took the time to read my introduction post and guide me to them. P.A.L stands for peace, abundance, and liberty. It is home to minnowsupport, people who have made it their mission to help out minnows. I have received a lot of help from them in many different ways.

MSP is doing a lot of things to help minnows and since I also want to help everyone...I decided to delegate some of my SP to one of their bots. I am still a minnow, I can't do much with my current SP but should that stop me?

Being a dolphin or a whale isn't the only way to help other people. We can help other minnows like ourselves by delegating to the bots run by the various community leaders of MSP/P.A.L. You can find the full list of MSP bots here and no matter how big or small you might be it doesn't hurt to delegate as little as 10 SP to bots. All the delegated SP, in the end, will be used to benefit not only you when you receive an upvote from the bots but also others. Sharing is caring and the more we can share with others the more everyone can benefit.


Image Source

I wanted to help people ever since I joined Steemit and I can do that by delegating 100 SP of my approximately 160 to @msp-creativebot. This cuteling of a bot was designed by @sammosk to reward all content creators and is MSP/PAL approved. Delegating to this bot is only the first step, in the future I want to delegate to the other bots which are a bit more centered towards specific types of contents and help more users get rewarded for their efforts.


The Awesome Msp-Creativebot

If you want to learn more about MSP/P.A.L, you can check out this link or visit the discord channel here and chat with the people. Hopefully more people will delegate to these lovely bots and share the love.

P.A.L Discord

<3 Much Love to you all from me! Thank you for taking the time to read.

Kyrios


Sort:  

Nice post @kyrios

Thank you mate. I wanted to let the world know of P.A.L community and also how they can help share with others. :) That's why I decided to make this post. :) Cheers @ranielbrianulan

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jybrael from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.