You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegation Deals at Midnight- The Professor and the Loan shark meet & come to terms for the Minnow Support Project.

in #delegation7 years ago

I'm glad I could help! This looks like a great project.

Sort:  

Nice Badge :)

how can I benefit? I dont have 60sbd now

You're pretty much a Saint at this point neoxian. Can I have one of your toenails?

You are awesome. Thank you for helping the "little" guys.

thanks neoxian!!!

cool stuff @neoxian

Respect.

We'll done, man. Thank you for your support on this.

We are all extremely grateful for your help @neoxian on all of this. Projects like these are only possible because of such EPIC deals being made like this by you guys.

Thanks for your simplicity and generosity.

Thank you @neoxian, from all of us minnows.

Well done and thank you, @neoxian and @aggroed!

neoxian its so nice to read your posts

So cool of you! Thanks for helping out!

My hats off to you too @neoxian!! How great it is to have support from people who care! Grateful to know you.