These are the five Steemians that I have chosen to delegate 600sp (each) to - round #1

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

I have gone through each and every comment and got to know excellent and promising steemians.

delegate-1971230_1280.jpg

Credit: pixabay

Selecting was very difficult. I have only five slots to fill and many talented Steemians. Here are some observations for you to consider, in case you want to know how to better prepare for the next round:

  • Make sure you follow the instructions I stated in the post.
  • Make sure you meet the criteria. No matter how great your blog is, if you had more than 1000SP in your wallet you were not eligible for this round.
  • Make sure your writing is clear, well drafted and articulated. Proof-read your content!
  • Take note of the preferences I stated.
  • Be persistent. Write at least three posts per week. Every week.
  • Some of you are great bloggers who have the support of other steemians. You don't need my delegation.
  • You must be active bloggers yourselves and not just curators.
  • Some of you wrote: "delegate to me so I can begin writing on my blog more frequently". It's the other way around, friends. Begin to write, prove to yourself that you can write good quality, and then I will be happy to consider your application.
  • In this first round I focused on Steemians who are involved in a community and have a potential to influence many other people.

Remember that my purpose is to assist bloggers to proliferate their own blogs, to motivate them to write and share with the world their thoughts and aspirations.


The five Steemians that I will delegate 600sp to are:

Instructions:

  1. You need to confirm in a comment, asap, that you are still interested in the delegation.
  2. You are free to use the delegation as you wish. I only ask you to upvote my posts.
  3. I hope the delegation will motivate you to expand your personal writing and the work you do among your community.
  4. The eyes of the community are on you, at least for the next two months. No pressure ;-)
  5. Note: the delegation will end on July 23rd. However, one of you - the one who will have used the delegation in the best way - will be chosen (in a way I will announce later) and his/her delegation will continue for at least another two months.

Final note

I was happy to get to know so many talented Steemians. If you were not chosen in this round it does not mean your content was not good enough. I took note of each blog for the next rounds.

Let's make Steemit an even greater platform and a community.

Thank you.


Card_spade.svg.png1.png

Sort:  

😎 תודה רבה על הכל אחי 😄 אתה תותח על
מי יתן ותמשיך להיות עמוד תומך ואיתן עבור קהילתינו ההולכת וגדלה, ובכלל.
מאוד מעריך את העובדה שזכיתי להשתתף ונלקחתי בחשבון בכלל 😃
ואם יש משו שאוכל להיות לך לעזר אל תהסס לבקש

saludos a todos los seguidores del amigo @nomad-magus, me he permitido conocerlo desde lejos y siento que es una noble persona y tambien me permito mencionar que no esperaba menos de la amiga @melvadg quien me ha ayudado mucho para mejorar en steemit, tambien le pido disculpa ya que he estado algo ausente pero de no hacerlo mas de 400 estudiantes de la universidad donde trabajo, no podrian recibir sus notas certificadas y es justo que atienda ese compromiso. solo me di una vuelta ya que @ginabot me dio la gran noticia de que esta amiga a quien sigo con mucho cariño le ha sido reconocido su esfuerzo.

gracias @melvadg se que merece el reconocimiento de esta bella publicación y gracias al amigo @nomad-magus po darle esa oportunidad.

en mi blog estará esta publicación como señal de admiracion y apoyo a sus nobles trabajos.

Muchas gracias @daryjean es un placer para mi ayudarte en tu crecimiento en esta plataforma, espero poder seguir aportando mucho mas, para el crecimiento de todos, agradecimiento esta excelente iniciativa de @nomad-magus

OMG i just donot know how to express my sincere appreciation and am so grateful
@nomad-magus this is best news i woke up too. Thank you so much my mentor am really humbled sir @nomad-magus ...congratulations to all other winners @yohan2on am extremely happy for you. Am going to do my best to use the steem power in the right ways once again thank may the Lord reward you more

You are welcome.
600sp were delegated.
Good Luck!

Am so happy for u my dear friend @ireneblessing although I wish you had informed me of this contest to participate. I probably will have been next to your name as one of the lucky winners lol. But not to worry. How do I apply for the next round though?

Thanks @joejoesky follow @nomad-magus, be active on his blog and obviously, he will announce the next one just be alert

congratulate. you win on your work. I am sure you had worked hard, so in the certain boundary uou get success. You can support your community and other steeminas.

Too much interested in this.
Willa lays follow you uo

OMG I am in shock. Thank you so much for this opportunity to help my fellow groupmates and other deserving steemians. This could not have come in a better time. For sure I will be checking your profile every night so I can upvote or maybe every morning, whatever I am flustered.
Lol not pressure haha but I know now I can help my friends in the upfund me by giving them a higher amount to help them reach their goals. Also at least for the next 2 months I can also earn more to help add to my plane ticket to the US in Jan and to share the expenses for my grandson's first birthday and baptism here.
I always make sure to make a post daily. I hope that others will make good quality posts. I keep telling my group to write more and make it good, not just plain contests or challenges, put a story.
Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I hope you won't be disappointed in me and I hope to live up to your expectations. Pls don't hesitate to tell me if I am doing wrong so I can correct myself.
Again THANK YOU!!!!
CONGRATS to the other 4 too!
Oh i hope this confirms my interest hehe

You are welcome.
600sp were delegated.
Good Luck!

oh thank you so much this will be my #ulog post hehe. pls if I need to be corrected just tell me thanks

congratulate of your big steps. i pray for your better life, better post and support other steemians to grow.
warm regard from Indonesia.

This is a great thing to do. It’s good to see someone with a lot of STEEM using it to help others get started on the platform. In the end, it benefits us all, because when new Steemians succeed, the platform gets more valuable for us all. Thanks, my friend.

hola amigo @nomad-magus le envió un caluroso saludo y me complace saber del reconocimiento que le otorgó a la amiga @melvadg ya que puedo dar fe de que ella ha ayudado a mucha gente y entre ellos a mi cosa que sabre agradecer siempre. se que valdrá la pena la confianza que le brinda porque se que es una persona que trabaja mucho y siempre esta pendiente de hacernos crecer en steemit. que dios los bendiga con mucha salud y prosperidad a ustedes y todos los suyos.

This is what an incredible effort to support this community to become bigger. I can see your concern in this platform. Congratulation for the selected winners. I would like to support more steemit user If I could get your attention @nomad-magus.

What a great initiative and opportunity for growth and learning for us minnows, thank you for that.
I was very happy to see my friend @melvadg on this list of deserved winners, I know her work and she is a collaborative and active person in the community, she has guided me a lot and always with a nice attitude.
Congratulations to all the winners!

grateful for your words and I am always ready to contribute a little more, united we are more, greetings

you wrote ion that post:

Vote is everything in steemit.

I take the stance that good quality content is everything in steemit.
Good luck. You may apply for the next round.

If some one not getting vote on their hard work so how can he manage and how can he grow.

With persistence, time and no agenda, abundance will flow.
Those who publish posts only for the money/SBDs, will not succeed for the long run.

Very true @nomad-magus. I kindly want to inquire how to apply for the next round as I was not opportune to partake in the just concluded round

Stay tuned. I will explaion how in a post towards the end of July.

Yep you are right. I am not saying to giving them money.
My project is to give them some helping to encourage their work.

If you give hard time for post and not get any vote every time so what will be your thoughts??
Is it not a breakable moment for you...

And as i say vote is everything.
Without votes its impossible to grow,, rank and encouragement.
Every hardwork need some appreciation so they will do more better for the next time

Wow, a very big congrats to those who won this delegation as i am sure the choosing process must have been a herculean one but you came through.

I wish i had participated but i didnt because at the time, my phone had issues which i just fixed.

This is great, i am happy for all those who qualified and i wish them the best. I als wish myself better luck next time

Congratulations to all those that have made it. Proud of you @ireneblessing and @yohan2on. I didn't make it but you don't know how much happy I feel to see that you people made it. Thank you @nomad-magus for such a wonderful heart. God give you more. Now let's us wait for the next application round.

Good judgement!!!!
Nice !@!!!

Congratulation the winner,,I hope you all will keep better role on the next round than now..
@Nomad-magus !!!
great !!!!
I will try in the next..
Thanks for sharing..
@upvoted

@melvadg : You really deserves it. Congrats! :)

Thank you very much! I have really put heart into every post on my blog and I am honored to be chosen, blessings fall from the sky!

Wishing all the best with this good project !

Wow, congratulations maam @purpledaisy57. You deserve it. I will try my luck too, next time.😊

Ohhhh I thought I would be selected. Doesn't matter. Thanks for such a great opportunity.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

This is a good initiative.

A very big congratulations to those who won the contest. Wishing you great success as you make proper use of the steem power.

As for @nomad-magus, thank you having the growth of the steem platform in your heart and not only after gains because if you were after the gain, you would have delegated your steem power to bots which will in turn give you some cool cash. Thank you once again and God bless you.

Thanks.
I did delegate most of my SP to a bot @steemerap. For two reasons:

  1. This is a guy who develops some tech tools for the community. So I am trying to help him.
  2. His rewards poilicy is fair (not the best, but fair) and I am receiving SBDs, which I hope to power-up for more delegations in the next rounds.

That's a nice one. At least your idea of delegating to him is not because of the gains but because of the guy's contribution to the platform. Thank you for helping him.

congrats mam @purpledaisy57. :)

Congratulations mam @purpledaisy57 you are truly one of the great writers/bloggers in this beautiful platform.

congrees first,very good blog

wahh..congratulation for 5 steemians, use your power for wish.. i hope lucky in next round... thank @nomad-magus for run this programs...

I am motivated by this and really going to give more time to this platform. Thank you @nomad-magnus for this great opportunity.

Congratulations to the winner of delegation 1. If here we have a good person like you, it would be more fun. Hopefully we and the community can be the oldest survive, and always follow you as a motivation for us in doing good and sharing goodness. God bless you & team.

Thank you so much @nomad-magus. Am still very interested in the delegation. In fact am very excited to have been among the lucky ones that have found favour in your sight and i am greatly motivated for such an act of support towards me and my entire community. I pledge to keep supporting your posts by upvoting them.

With this delegation. The newbies that i have brought to the platform will be motivated as well with a good upvote from me.

My heart is overflowing with thankfulness.

Congratulations to the other 4

Thanks so much once again @nomad-magus

Congratulations brother. Your hard-work has paid off! Keep up the good work

You are welcome.
600sp were delegated.
Good Luck!

Congratulations to the winners, I will try my luck next time. You have done the best on this, I respect your decision.

Wow, thank you so much! I don’t even know how to express my gratitude toward your generosity. This is incredible. I’ve been working so hard to grow on here and this is going to be a huge leg up. I really don’t even know what to say... other than that I will do my best to use the SP in the way you would like and pay it forward by delegating my own SP one day when I’m in a good place to do so. Thanks again. 🙂

You are welcome.
600sp were delegated.
Good Luck!

Nice review @nomad-magus..
I also so sorry,,

Good judgement !!!
I searched it up on those guys,,
Thanks for sharing,,
I will participate on next round,,Thanks ,,Hope that i will be the winner,,

First of all a big Congrats to all the winners: @purpledaisy57; @malloryblythe ; @ireneblessing; @melvadg; @yohan2on. I know two of them: @ireneblissing and @yohan2on. Although I know this two to be one of the most hard-working Steemians in Uganda however I must confess that I was extremely surprised that they were selected considering the number and indeed the quality of applications I came across in the Application Post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@nomad-magus/i-am-delegating-3000sp-to-five-steemians-details-inside.
Am Nigerian based in Uganda, and am truly proud that 2 Ugandans emerged as one of the winners. It is a clear evidence that the hard-work we put in to spread awareness and make Steemit a better community is not left without notice. On that note I will like to know from you @nomad-magnus whether applications for the next round are on going? and if Yes, do I have to drop my application here, or on the first post where others applied for the just concluded round.

Towards the end of July, 2018 I will publish a new post about the second round with all the details. Stay tuned.

congratulations to the chosen ones. For me personally this delegate is very helpful considering in steemit community we have not many who have high SP, so that with this delegation can help the other friend.

That's a nice contest...
I am a new member of this platform,,,I am @habiba sultana ,,, I am from Asia continent.
Nice review,,,I hope you will give me a chance on this contest..

Congratulations to the 5 lucky Steemians!🎉😊 Thank you very much @nomad-magus for your awesome contribution to the community!😄❤

I will participate on your contest

I feel really grateful to God for the blessings I receive daily, grateful for putting you on my path of learning through your publications, which I always learn from and thank you for, now I feel happy to be one of the participants chosen in this round, proud, excited and eager to continue learning! This is great news to start my day! Totally grateful with you and with your heart full of love and desire to help everyone, you are a blessing, THANK YOU!

You are welcome.
600sp were delegated.
Good Luck!

thankful for this honor! blessings

hola amiga @melvadg me contenta mucho que hayan valorado su noble esfuerzo, y gracias por yudarme las veces que he necesitado de su ayuda, solo dios le sabrá recompensar colocando a personas sabias como @nomad-magus suerte y exitos.

Congratulations
@purpledaisy57
@malloryblythe
@ireneblessing
@melvadg
@yohan2on
hopefully useful and in use better. I am still interested in delegates from you my teachwr @nomad-magus
to develop my bloq voice, and I hope my post is useful for many people to be inspired to help children who need attention (save the children)
Thanks for this my teacher @nomad-magus

Hopefully what is expected to be conveyed

finally...
congratulation for the choosen.
like i said before i'm happy to all of you guys.
thank you @nomad-magus for what you have done. you are so kind.

Congratulations to each of the chosen ones in this first round given with much gratitude to our friend @nomad-magus, fighters and capable of following guidelines to support others of the great Steemit family, especially @melvadg bold friend and builder in the day to day in achieving goals.

Thank you very much, I am filled with joy in your words, God bless you.

in my opinion what is in utarakan @nomad-magus very clear. maybe for those who can not in the delegation remain optimistic and can achieve better

Oh, yea! Great opportunity I see.

I am interested in the delegation.

But I must really say you are a kind man @nomad. Opportunities like this are rare, very rare. Am happyfor the steemians that already got the delegation. Congratss.

At first I want to say that's your kindheart to support steemian so they will grow better, incrase the post build good community and make manything better.
congratulate for the choosen steemians, i hope you will do manything better, and support the others and your community.

warm regard from Indonesia

Wow very cool initiative you did man. Keep it up. We need Steemians like you:)

Hello greetings to all, congratulations dear @melvadg, I am very happy with the growth you have achieved, I know that this delegation will serve to continue advancing in this fabulous network, not only to you, but to all the contents that you support

with a lot of love I will continue to give my support to the community! thank you for your time and beautiful words

Hello greetings to all, congratulations dear @melvadg, I am very happy with the growth you have achieved, I know that this delegation will serve to continue advancing in this fabulous network, not only to you, but to all the contents that you support.

Conratulation mh frieds, that a programe to give us spirit in steemit. I like your job sir.