You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Delegation Update] @SocialBot Delegated 100 SP to @SchoolForSDG4

in #delegation5 years ago

Some are delegating not to get any returns for their investment instead they are sending donations as support.

But you are paying them like any normal delegator.

You are promoting a service, you are at the top of Steem's trending page, when somebody visits steemit.com they see your post first. So, you claims should match with what you are doing.

You 20% extra is like me saying I'll be sending you 100 steem but I am sending it to myself (or other party) on behalf of you. Believe me you received 100 steem.

Please do not try to sell apples by saying you are selling oranges. If you cannot show that your claims are true please refrain from such advertising.

I am waiting to see how your math works.

Sort:  

You are promoting a service, you are at the top of Steem's trending page, when somebody visits steemit.com they see your post first.

I know I am promoting a service and thanks for letting me know.

But you are paying them like any normal delegator.

I am happy that he wished to donate manually and accepts our auto sending.

Please do not try to sell apples by saying you are selling oranges.

I am not sure what you want to establish. But thank you for your feedback. I appreciate your time. I already explained to you more than twice. So off to reply anymore.

I am not sure what you want to establish.

Claiming you are offering something better to the delegators but in reality you aren't.

I am happy to hear your feedback. Thanks.

..

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED