How often do you update your delegations? Any project you would recommend for a new delegation?

in #delegation4 years ago

Hey there!

From time to time I check and question my existing delegations, change them, send new delegations out or reject one. I do this around every two weeks. For me it is important to support active projects which deserve more voting power and where users are getting curated for their quality posts (production and content quality).

That's why I reactivated my delegation to @dtube today next to my existing delegations to @dsound, @diyhub and @curie. Also I support 2 friendswho are not posted anything yet - but if the time will come - they should be able to :)

How are your delegations going? How often do you check them? Do you have any project you wanna share here deserving more delegations? I will receive a few hundred HP soon and would like to spread my support over the blockchain!

Peace!

grafik.png
(screenshot from https://beeme.icu/?account=tibfox)

Sort:  

I had a few delegated across some Steemians on Steem.
But after the Fork I have delegated everything to @project.hope

Hi, I have delegations to @cesky.kurator, @curangel, @project.hope and
@qurator.
As a member of the Czech community on Hive I'd like to announce, that our community has first witness @tazi . If you are interested in his intention, please leave him your vote. Here is his first witness post: https://peakd.com/hive-128464/@tazi/next-step-on-the-hive-witness
Thanks for your attention

Hi,
You can delegate to @tipu. For #neoxian you can delegate to @neoxiancityvb.

I run a Free voting service for Hive and Steem, delegations are welcome and shares (100%) are paid every month.