You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Standing offer: if you are a newbie and you are getting "Bandwidth Limit Exceeded" I will fix you

in #delegation7 years ago

@neoxian - It is heartening to see that Senior Steemians like you are always ready to support newcomers. I am not getting the message and am now 1 months old here but I am sure other newbies would get helped immensely. I hope to grow here and be able to help out just like you do. Thanks. Upvoted.

I continued my observations today of nuggets of wisdom from wildlife and wrote a blog 'Dueling Duo - How impalas manage conflict' with my wildlife photos and musings with a twist. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks