You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Delegation - NextColony

in #delegationapp5 years ago

I'm so happy to see this application for delegation by @nextcolony. I review dApps on my blog here and joined in early May when this game shot to the top of the ranks on the stateofthedapps.com:

https://www.stateofthedapps.com/rankings

I enjoy playing this game very much and write a weekly post about my progress. I am so grateful that you visit my posts and upvote them. Some other places I review never come by.

Since playing this game I have been impressed with how stable it is and well integrated into keychain. The upgrades go smoothly and make sense. Now that I see the strength of the team on this post, I know the reasons why things go so well.

I'm excited to read you are getting a token. I will be very glad to get in on that.

I only see future success for @nextcolony, and good luck on obtaining the delegation. You deserve it and your players will benefit as well as STEEM.