You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Delegation - SteemPlus

in #delegationapp5 years ago (edited)

I have delegated 3.071,724 SP to @steem-plus, which is nearly as much as I have right now. My SPP right now is 6,724.80. Besides I am going to continue to transfer my monthly mining profits into steem, power up my SP and delegate it to @steem-plus. I am going to appear in the top20 list next month. :) And I am not thinking of undelegating neither in the near, nor in the middle future. It would be great if I could stake my SP delegation for longer periods and receive more SPP in return.
In addition, where most people are BTC maximalist nowadays, if I sell my BTC and Ethereum in return for Steem, and power up SP and delegate it to @steem-plus, it means that I have lots of good things to say about @steem-plus. It would be great if @steem-plus users are rewarded by SPP (not by Steem or SP) for the content they create about @steem-plus, either in steemit or (especially) in other social media platforms.
Power be with you.