You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegations

in #delegations6 years ago

I am fairly new to the platform, and have since after a month of trying to find my niche started a curation project called #CommunityGrowthProject (CGP). CGP Is my attempt to run an almost daily video series that promotes 1 community on Steem, 1 memebr of the CGP and talk about one crypto coin as well as provide a bit of motivation in the process. This is not me asking for delegation as I don't think I am at that point in my Steem career, and I still have so much to learn. However I wanted to take this time to just say thank you as a curator and supporter of many. In my opinion everyone has a voice, vision, and idea we all should be built up and showcased along the line and you have done that for so many. It is amazing to see the efforts you are taking to reach back to the communities and continue to invest in the platform. @Acidyo I would ask one thing of you. If you could view even one of my videos and provide your veteran feedback for direction, content, what I could do better, and what I am doing wrong as I l know I am not perfect that would be more valuable than anything else. Thank you for your time and I hope that I can make the impact on the community that you have made and curate the waves along the way.