You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegations

in #delegations6 years ago (edited)

I am very glad to hear this good news, before I also have to thank you for what you have done so far, a few months ago I traced some senior who made the content about gaming, and finally I found you @acidyo, which became my biggest question all this time, how can you get the delegation at the beginning of you start this platform, is it possible i also can follow the trail as you do? Last month when the SBD is still at a fairly high price, I try to add SP, so in the future the vote value that I give to my friends will be more powerful. I really want to be like @jodipamungkas, who can help other friends by giving a vote that has the power when friends make a post. But I have not found a way to be like him, at least I keep looking for people who can help provide delegation so I can also help my friends who are in the Community Steemit Indonesia (KSI)Komunitas Steemit Indonesia.