Updating my Delegations

in #delegations4 years ago

Since I am moving over all or most of my STEEM to HIVE I thought it would be a great idea to update my delegations. I am using a few services regularly here on HIVE, so why not give something back to them.

hive.png

After powering up some more HIVE I am now at over 10,000 HP. I want to delegate 25% of that, which is a total of 2,500 HP. I am mostly using fitness related services, so here is my updated list of delegations:

2020-06-21_21-54.png

Please let me know if you have some other suggestions for accounts I could delegate to :)

Have a nice evening and hear from you soon!

Sort:  

Yep thoroughly agree with Eddie on his choices.

@isotonic and @exhaust are fine. I think @tipu is also a good one https://tipu.online/hive

Thanks for the tip :)

Congratulations @primersion! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!