Delete facebook and join steemit

in #deletefacebook6 years ago

2018-03-26_16.16.51.jpg

Here's what's happening Now around us, many have deleted accounts from facebook and switched to using steemit,
Here our work is highly appreciated,
Thanks to @stephenkendal and other stemians
Hopefully the steemit persistence will be more successful

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thank you @wafrica for your kindness, I always follow you

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thanks also, you have followed me, surely I follow you @artzone