campaigns: #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit

in #deletefacebook6 years ago

hello all steemian friends. I as a newcomer in the world of steemit is very excited about using steemit platform. which I previously did not understand about this steemit. thanks to the guidance and direction of the successful steemian I was encouraged to study it further and to try to study this steemian further.

image.jpeg
steemians above me say steemit is superior and more useful than social media called facebook. if on facebook we just share the new content we get appreciation with a sign like but in this steemit if we share the content then we get rewarded.

a few days ago Facebook leaked the data and it is very dangerous for its users. facebook did not manage to keep the security and confidentiality of its users.
image.jpeg
people are campaigning for #deletefacebook from the surface of this earth. after I know steemit many benefits that I feel do not like facebook. on our faceebook just a waste of time. now on facebook a lot of useless information and does not match the facts that are shared. I think facebook is beginning to ruin people's thinking with lying stories scattered on every wall. it is very easy to create a facebook account so many fake accounts are used to spread fake news.

image.jpeg
even I promote steemit to my friends and family. because steemit is more useful than faceebook. I told them. Lets go #joinsteemit and #deletefacebook. this is part of me at #promo-steemit to them.