- Cherries or Berries ? - || Fresh Delicious ☆01 ||

in #delicious7 years ago (edited)

Unlike in Europe Country, living in Indonesia seems so difficult for me to find a fresh garden full kind of berries.. Once i tried to grow some of kind of cherries & berries but the result wasn't too good, perhaps the climates of where I m living is too hot for the fruits it self. do you know that the Cherries is not a berries?) Yes you right they are fruits) precisely cherries and berries are both fruits, but cherries not a berry, they are drupes.which includes all fruit that has one seed surrounded by a hard shell such as plums, peaches and other more..
These pictures below I took from Altayskii Kray, Rubtcovsk- Russia.

SANY0344.jpg

SANY0349-1.jpg

20170726_101537.jpg

20170727_082151.jpg

Check also my latest posted on blog " Food Glorious Foods " and thank you for checking up my blog..Have a bliss day.. cheers!

☆ - From Island with Love - ॐ Maille ॐ

Sort:  

Cherries or berries ... I'll have both!!

Okay agree,..😊👌 @nzfxtrader

This post received a 2.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @mailleemmerald! For more information, click here!