Hard week :)

in #depression2 years ago

Hi dear comunity

img_6102.jpg

As an really open person i JUST want to say few words as i cant sleep right now …

Am dealing with hard depression and anxiety like 21 years now ? Its starts really Quick in my childhood bc of my abusive father . It wasnt easy but to rise like this but i Can handle it .

As iam artist from my 12 years old, and like maybe Last 3 years art is my fulltime job and freelance income, as my own self manager / i Can say - i crush myself to a wall.

I drink alcohol like Last 15 years nonstop only with a half year sobriety Last year. I gettin to my 30yo, ussing and absuing hard combinations of my prescripted drugs (ssri, gabas, …)

Can you imagine how it is to drink like 12 beers , eat 10x 20mg od progabalin + 40mg of ditulox a day, and normaly work and be Sane ?
I touch my hard bottom Last week . I almost destroy ewerything i Have bc of my inner sadness + iracional thinkin about this lifestyle heal all my pain.

Iam almost one week Free. No alcohol, i stop using my pills. Withtrwal syndroms are fuckin nighmare. Woke up in night Full of sweat cold ja fuck ( reallly those scenes from trainspotting - i was feel like that, everyday i still Have a really diziness)

You cant inagine how it is to let go The biggest influence on you - drugs. Or maybe you Can ? I believe

Today, i feel better. I really focuse on my work. Fuck about physical feeling and let only my happines in a moment work for my best . Maybe iam Lost, but definetly dont want to end this journey, and first time in my life - i start to believe myself and i feel RELEEF .

Please, i know this seems like an cry for help and i Can honestly say- i feel Alone . Iam new JUST a few months in a new city , Have obły a few good friends WITCH i love as f—k, but iam destroyed inner and feel like i dont want to speak so much and destroy a mood so i really cant open myself for somebody. I JUST - JUST believe i find a right way for me. I believe a hard work on myself as an person purify my road for my achievements and this hard lesson learn me how to be happy bc of who iam, whom i love, what i love.

Thank You for your time dear readers. I feel better with every single word . Please dont be shame to be open Even if its a forum or speak to friend . Love yall

Sammuel Efraym

img_6088.heic

img_6057.jpg

img_6055.jpg

img_6103.heic

Sort:  

I feel You mate.
Sadness is a blessing when used right.
Now You are in a phase when You need it to heal.

Even in the worst moments You might feel lately,
be happy about that sadness.
Because it makes a room in Your heart for new.
New, that need a space to grow.

Its like cleaning very dirty house.
Can be hard, it demand a lot of focus, energy and can get messy.
But when its done, You feel proud, clean, light.

I believe, that soon You will be glad of what your going thru now.
More pain You feel, more beautifull You will get.
Like with diamonds, they need a lot of pressure to happen ;).

Congrats on leaving antidepresants and booze!!!
Your brave, be proud of yourself <3

Of course bro, if you use people like a plaster for Your wounds, you end up bleeding on them. :) cant stand this anymore

Congratulations @sammuelnomado! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Stay strong, dude.

Hope to see more of your unique tatoo designes here, you are really one-of-a-kind artist.
Take care,