You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depression Making Its Grandiose Comeback - Front Row Tickets For SALE

in #depression • 3 years ago

Ahhh I wish you knew how much your words mean to me @gatticus💜 It made my night when I read them. Thank you so so much for having taken the time to write this to me!💙
There's something deeply comforting to know that we are not alone in our own struggles. While I am aware of this at all times on a conceptual level, to hear about it from someone just hits differently.
Your words are filled with such compassion, wisdom and understanding. Can't tell you how much I appreciate it:) I wish you nothing but the very best! You're a gem xo

EP-SaYnWkAARcwl.jpg

Sort:  

Aw shucks lol I just know how damn frustrating it can be not knowing how to deal with things sometimes.

To quote a true sage, "...you got to keep your head up." - Tupac 😎

Have a great weekend!