It's been a while...

It's been a while since I've written my stories here... a lot of things have changed... everyone has changed, at least, that's what I think.

Do you know who I am?

You probably know the answer, even if you haven't even heard of me, or read the stuff I write; I'm just another human, trying to live the best they can and get money for their family.

Can someone identify with me? I wish I could identify with someone, and be happy together, as friends, or something more

Is this too sentimental? Who knows, I just write what I feel, and I love those ones who are willing to listen to unlistened voices. Even if is not mine, I love when people get a hug, or let their feelings out for good with someone who empathises with them. I wish I could be like that.

Reality is, I many times hurt people, or put my own needs first. I will change, I want to change.

I have changed.

Can you listen to my words? I would really like to hear yours. Please, if you're feeling down, talk to me, I've been feeling down too, we can get over it together, or just hold on until the storm is over, together.

Will you hear my words? They are not mine, but people's. We all want our loved ones to be happy. And because of that, I repeat the message your loved ones, or even that person who appreciates you and you can't notice, want's you to know.

We, want to talk to you.

We, want to know you better.

Happy night, or happy day. It may take long, but I want to see you again.

Made by me.png
Made by me




If you too are trying to make money for your family, Please try this! Is a new platform that works kind of like steemit, but linked to videos and it's purpose is to create more ways to share and discover content. Have a happy 24 hours!

https://wildspark.me/?wsref=5abbc22dd39148a5314019f8