Photography: Fall is in the Air - A competition by @derangedvisions 📷

Just returned from my road-trip at the right time I assume. Had some lovely autumn views, and just finished with copying all my photos to my computer from my memory cards. Just in time for another colorful contest organized by @derangedvisions 🎉. Sorry I missed some weeks because of my trip!

The picture for the contest

Will join the contest again at amateur level.
@derangedvisions thanks for creating this wonderful contest. Keep up the good work! 😀👍

Autumn colors
The golden moments in the stream of life

Please Follow, Upvote and Resteem

If you like my content, don't forget to upvote this post and follow me for more every day life stories! Also, I will be happy if you leave a comment to tell me your thoughts and resteem this post to share my work!



Travelfeed


travelfeed

Learn more about our travel project on Steemit by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord. How does travelfeed work? Simple just use the tag #travelfeed in your travel posts (min. 250 words) for a chance to be curated!


Sort:  

this shot is truly awesome. perfect for this theme. hope you gonna win this! 💪

Hehe I just checked, think I did win 🤔 Thanks!🤩

This picture ejj...crazy beautiful and can go straight into a magazine

Thank you for the compliment 😊

Beautifully done.

Thank you 😊

Hi @guchtere!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.934 which ranks you at #3961 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 3967).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 248 contributions, your post is ranked at #128.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi, @guchtere!

You just got a 0.72% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Nice!!!

Thank you 😊

Congratulations @guchtere! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I need to take notes from you about all those places so I can go there by bike! Surreal photo and place.

Hehe would love to help to find you some great spots in Europe for your trip. Otherwise there will be still the Steemitworldmap to find a lot of beautifull places in the area your hanging around at that moment.

Digital maps help indeed! But we'll have to find some good 'ol paper maps, I love them.