“MACRO” Photography held by @derangedvisions

Here are my entries for “MACRO” Photography - held by @derangedvisions

I went out to our backyard to find cool insects for my macro photoshoot but I didn’t get any luck. I end up taking photos of our stags and our dog!

Hopefully one of this gets your attention.

Entering for Amateur tier
Used my Nikon dslr d3400 for the photos.

1 . My dog’s eye
31184DE7-B914-4EF6-A5C8-402AEB0E3753.jpeg


2 . Miner blue Stags
C43A8299-4574-4C81-A402-4A22898739D1.jpeg


3 . Egg shell
34657EFC-1BCD-4A5E-BBBF-A7A554D98BAD.jpeg


Join the fun now!

Just click this blue phrase to visit the mechanics of the contest!

Not only that, @derangedvision and @markangeltrueman has partnered up for another week for the said contest, he is the creator of @photomag and he is also a witness.

58EB02FC-B33B-487A-AAD8-07AD91874E91.png


Please support these amazing people as witnesses:

@surpassinggoogle - @steemgigs
@c0ff33a - @derangedvisions
@enginewitty
@therealwolf
@good-karma
@markangeltrueman

Just click — VOTE WITNESSES


4E9F4119-1468-4FB7-80CC-340B6DD4EBED.png

Sort:  

I like the work dork
Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! Glad you did! 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

I feel bad calling you a dork

It doesn't rhyme but work dork
Looks like it should

Lol

Thanks for reply

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s ok! Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-10T17:59:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 130.00/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Ooh I LOVE the one of your dog's eye- especially as I can see your reflection mirrored in there. Really beautiful work!

E x

Yes that’s me! 😜
Thank you @eveningart

Posted using Partiko iOS

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Have a good day pixy! 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

cute animals! beautiful your pics!

Congratulations my friend!

Thank you! Congratulations for the first place!!! Truly deserving! 💕

Posted using Partiko iOS