3 Cryptos That Could Blow Up In 2018 bonus - DERO

in #dero6 years ago

I couldn't decide which three out of the four cryptocurrencies I would do videos on for my '3 Cryptos That Could Blow Up In 2018' series, so I did four instead. DERO recently hit coinmarketcap so I went and took a closer look at it after seeing it come up a few times on Twitter. What I found convinced me that it was deserving of a place in the 'could moon' category. Now where did I park me Lambo?

The DERO Project aims to build a decentralized blockchain which allows the people to control what details are shared with corporations and service providers, or even the public at large.
DERO is a new, experimental blockchain technology written in Golang with a focus on enhanced Privacy and Smart Contracts while maintaining the transparency and security of the blockchain.
https://dero.io/