You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Encouraging Writers: Free Association

It may be more beneficial to have an on-going thread with words / phrases that have 'bounties' on them. And then authors can write their own parent post and link to the 'bounty thread'.

The phrases and words would be suggested as comments. This could be a monthly thread (for ease of use and for finding the current words that still have bounties on them).

I was hoping that the community of authors would use this as an opportunity to grow in their art.

It's really up to all of you. What would you like to see?

Sort:  

Sound's awesome I really hope people get involved in this, it could be really interesting. I've given it a go my word was Reflection.
https://steemit.com/descriptiononthespot/@krystle/description-on-the-spot-reflection

The monthly "bounty thread" proposal is a great idea, would love to participate in this. This is a very exciting time right now, writing is a passion I mentioned before I write music and I know implementing this will help me evolve to a greater level!

OK. Let's start off with monthly. Do you like the tag descriptiononthespot or descriptionsonthespot? We can easily switch as this is all new.

I'll put up a post describing everything today.

Thanks, everyone! Glad to be a part of this!

#descriptionsonthespot I like, maybe a few other feedback comments may confirm the name:) Look forward to post later!