You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offering rewards for feedback! 2 Solar Power time-lapse films finished today

in #design6 years ago

Part of these feel bit too rush but I think that's an objective to keep within certain time for obvious reasons. I think the USB thing though these days I'll also want to know the mAh for these nowadays. Nice touch with the sun and splash appearing for a while. in the second one, I don't feel the hand need to be there holding onto the rope pull switch for that long.

Do the films seem clear in the way I visually explain the functionality of the products?
In a way, yes though I'm not sure if the unboxing takes up unnecessary bandwitdth 50-50 on that. The 2nd one so big compared to the first, I'll rather be using as a lantern than a torch.
====
Do the products appear simple to use?
Looks simple enough.
====
You can see the price, so do the films make you want to buy one?
No because I don't feel like I need one where I am but for Indonesia or places where power is less predictable, I won't mind having one with me.

Sort:  

Good observations and thoughts there my friend. Much appreciated. Will put all these notes to the boss lady before the final edit is made :)

Hope you will buy yourself one of these & keep spreading the message. Sunlight is abundant :)

http://www.alamsantidesign.com/sundaya-products

Ah... the full details is there. I'll go there and busybody a bit. Thanks for the infor.