My Design Logo Roasted Caffe Beans Sumatera Robusta

in #design4 years ago (edited)

Robustae.png
The logo for a coffee business from Lampung Sumatra - Indonesia. This time I designed the logo as well as the identity logo for Petik Merah.

Logo untuk usaha kopi asal Lampung Sumatra - Indonesia. Kali saya mendesain logo sekaligus identity logo milik Petik Merah.

logo.jpg

Some of the designs I made for these products include promotional banners, stickers, and packaging designs.

Beberapa design yang saya buat untuk produk tersebut diantara banner promosi, stikker, dan juga design kemasan.

mock2.jpg

Botle.jpg

In addition, the client also asked me to make selling equipment such as notes, social media branding, and promotional videos.

Selain itu sang klien juga meminta saya untuk membuat perlengkapan jualan seperti Nota, branding sosial media dan juga video promosi.

Mock1.jpg

@amriadits | Amriadi Al Masjidiy
My Website | My Facebook | My Twitter | My Instagram

Sort:  

My Post Twitter

👋 Hi @amriadits, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Thank You