💻 GIVEAWAY 3SBD | Series: Tech news website redesign - #04 | Logo exploration

in #design7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys.
Yesterday we (you and me) explored first ideas for DSL logo.

 
04.jpg

 
Today I have best variants from yesterday plus 3 more plus giveaway.

Giveaway 💙

I will give 3 SBD + SBD this post earns to one of you. I will randomly select one vote from those of you who vote for their favorite version by UPVOTING one of my comments (1,2 or 3).

Winner will be picked 28.7. 6 PM UTC.

 

Vote variant #1, #2 or #3

👍 Vote by upvoting one of my comments bellow.

 
 

Next part tommorrow

Winning logo design and contest winner.

 

Follow me @andrejcibik

Regular design related posts

Facebook    Instagram    Dribbble    Behance    Twitter    AndrejCibik.sk  

 "post-banner.gif"

Sort:  

Variant #1

Untitled-1-01.jpg

this reminds me Dash...

Three letters and three dashes... makes sense to me!

🔥🔥🔥

Variant #1

I think this one customer will choose.

I like this one better!

Variant #3

Untitled-1-03.jpg

this one is so tasty :)

This is so freakin nice and simple.

But isn't it a bit confusing? What if people think this as PSL or CSL? People might. My opinion. Hope you will do a lil tweak to make it look more "D".

I think I will, thank you. Great ideas. I hope you win. Tommorrow at same time will be a lotery.

Variant #2

Untitled-1-02.jpg

it is not wrong, it's my personal perspective but I don't like negative space. I'm claustrophobic :c

@andrejcibik got you a $2.06 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@andrejcibik got you a $2.06 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

MUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHEHEHE

LoL. those goats make me laugh sometimes hahah

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Deveerei from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

My Fav is variant 3. nice and clean like pro :)

Great choice. Im gonna continue with that one.