You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAST CHANCE!!! First 25 Custom Icons Are FREE • From Here It's Either Synergy or Incentivize! Change of Plans...

in #design6 years ago (edited)

Hey I want number 4 i is soooo great resteemed can you include bot sizes please . God Bless you for that giveaway . Love and Peace. @grow-pro

Sort:  

THANK YOU @angelveselinov, I TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR SUPPORT! KEEP SPREADING PEACE & LOVE✌️😎




no4-steemit-icon-giveaway-angelveselinov-teal-full-size.png


no4-steemit-icon-giveaway-angelveselinov-redorange-full-size.png

THANKS-rocket-comment--grow-pro.gif

Wow I have been checking quite a lot for your answer my friend. You have been amazing. I have to beg you but please write a comment on my last post so I can write a poem for you. I feel inspired now after seeing your great work my friend :) Thank you for your generosity making so many variations. I am flattered. I wanted to ask you one other thing. I am in need of a design a logo for the new Steemit Poets United Community I have founded... If you can help I would greatly appreciate it. Will consider some donation as well as there is no free lunch. So if you're interested please contact me :) Thank you once again for the great designs I love them. God Bless You. Peace and Love.

Thank you for the kinds words and the consideration, @angelveselinov. I think I have seen you on Discord, correct? We can chat there, here's the art and discussion room on PAL/MSP https://discord.gg/vZs7U9r - or you can DM. I would be glad to help get a logo for your community. Thank you again for the consideration. Chat soon!