Anhar's Design - Poster Design for Dentistry Student, University of Sumatera Utara

in #design6 years ago

Karies Gigi 1.jpg

Hello Steemians,

This time, I will share again about my old design portfolio. This is poster design for my friend, Dentistry Students of University of Sumatera Utara (USU). My friend asked me for help to design this poster as student task.

Same as the previous post, I designed this poster when I was just a campus graphic designer (non-professional designer). So, my skill and sense was not good enough.

Karies Gigi 2.jpg

Karies Gigi 4.jpg

Karies Gigi 3.jpg

Thanks for your attention :)

Anhar Ismail,

Graphic (UI/UX) Designer
Behance - Dribbble - Freelancer

@anharismail.png

Sort:  

Wah universitas saya dulu itu.

Wah alumnus usu juga ya kak? Jurusan apa kak?

Saya anak FIB 😃

Stambuk berapa kak?