Creation Design Casies Website and Iphone Cover

in #design7 years ago (edited)

Sans titre 1.jpg

Hi guys just want to share with you my little project i made with Wix. So I started to creat the website with the template they provided... I made a complet remake of what they proposed. You can visit it it's called : https://b4sti3n.wixsite.com/casies

Sans titre 4.png

I totaly fall in love of all those design they made so i decided to take it to make the real cases. So i started to do some mockup design.

Sans titre 6.png

And finally send all the mockup design to my fabricant in China to make it.

Sort:  

Very professional looking website. Some more development could be used on what options of cell phone cases you're selling at your website. @briandenver Another cool option you could add would be to except crypto currency's for payment for your goods. I could see the value of steemit increase if people could use their dollars to buy cell phone cases.

Thanks for following me I always try to comment on my followers articles and give them up votes @briandenver

Yes i have to change that on the website and thanks for the Idea !