Logo design

in #design7 years ago

Here are some of my logo design jobs from the past few years. I haven't done much branding work for a while due to the amount of motion graphics and animation work that has been flooding the studio but I do enjoy sinking my teeth into a really nice branding project. People don't realise how much we designers deliberate over the tiniest of details, and often overlook the consideration given to the wider concept.

I haven't seen too many people here on steemit posting much logo work so would really love to interact with others in the creative industry that post here. Leave a comment, introduce yourself and show me some of your work, I'd love to see it.

I'm making a real effort to post regularly with decent original content so please follow if you like what I'm posting and let me know if you have any suggestions on how I could improve.

Peace


Untitled-2.jpgUntitled-3.jpg

Sort:  

graet! I am interested in design, too. i'll follow u!

Thanks very much, I'll follow back!

This pretty cool @boomben. Really awesome work. Well I'm not a designer but I appreciate fantastic designs such as what I'm seeing here. Keep it up

Cheers mate, thats very kind of you. What do you do?

Sure thing B. I'm an online entrepreneur also a cryptocurrency enthusiast.

Sounds like we have a few things in common. Let me know if I can help in anyway. Stay in touch!

Thank you! I'm engaged in logos. Become my first follower :-)

Thank you very much, will follow back!