Uneasy Listening - Photoshop work

in #design7 years ago (edited)

Here are some of my 'Insectruments' I produced for London Sinfonietta's 2014-15 'Uneasy listening' campaign. Painstaking retouched using photoshop, this was a labour of love and this sits up there as one of my favourite projects I've ever had the pleasure of working on. Hope you like them. Developed whilst working at the awesome http://harrison-agency.com/

Sort:  

Very cool work. I had seen some of these before posted in various places under the 'Steampunk' genre. Nice to meet the Creator. These are just amazing and you actually influenced some of my own works.

No way! Thats awesome! I didn't realise these had gone that far across the web. Link me to your stuff, would love to see it!

Just checked out your site, your work is lovely mate! Really strong!

I haven't posted to much of my steampunk work here yet, Im very new here. Here is a Steampunk Iron man I did a while back.

Nicely done. What software are you using?

Im using Wings3d, and Bryce pro 7 Mostly

You gotta post this on a post of its own mate, have I seen him before? Don't think so! Excellent!!

Thank you I will do that

Extremely cool work, have you tried fractal art?
Your work is like some I've seen before, but they were animals joined with various mechanical items.
Love these insectruments! You have good clients too!

Thank you! I haven't. Wasn't sure what you meant so checked you're stuff. Very nice, might look into it a bit more. How are you doing them?

Cheers, I use JWildfire mostly for 2D fractals and Mandelbulber3D for the 3D fractal work and mixing them.
A variety of apps for post work.

Wow! This is some amazing work mate. Looks great!

Thank you very much!

I like these a lot. Thanks for the upvote. I love your concept. It is really unique.